Passionate Living Every Day

Do you:

  • Feel underproductive and underappreciated?
  • Know you have much more to give?
  • Wonder what’s next in your life?
  • Know what’s next but don’t know how to get there?

 

If you answered Yes to any of the above
Come learn and start the…

 

5 Step Creation Process

 

You will leave this class with:

  • Clarity for what lights you up, what you care most deeply about, what’s your passion.
  • How you can express this in the world.
  • Who you need to BE to attract opportunities.
  • What actions you need to take.

This class will have you living your life from your heart and soul, what’s really important to you and then making choices and being in action to reap the benefits of living a passionate life.

If you have questions contact barb@lifetransformationsnow.com or call 520-977-0562.

 

Click on the button below to purchase the class of your choice.
You will be sent an email with details and handouts.

 

Passionate Living Each Day – Teleclass

Teleclass, 3 Tuesday’s
12 -1:30 PT; 1-2:30 MT; 2-3:30 CT; 3-4:30 ET
$97.00
January 28, February 4 and 11
(Classes will be recorded and will be available for download within 24 hours
of the class )

Click below to register.




Passionate Living Each Day – In Person Group Tucson, AZ

In Person Group, 3 Wednesday’s 6PM – 8 PM
$147.00
January 28, February 4 and 11
Limited to 10 women.

Click below to register.




 

Barb Eisele - Life Transformations Coach

A Woman's Discovery
of her Authentic Self

5 Questions to
Reveal the Real You

Please enter your name and
email below to download now.

Stay Connected!

Client Ovations!

Loading Quotes...